Upcoming Events

Goat Yoga

Come play outside, relax and laugh a lot as you try and do yoga while goats play around you! 

We will be doing yoga on the following dates.  All classes start at 12:30pm and are $30 each.

Sunday June 14 and Saturday June 27

Sunday July 12 and Saturday July 25

Sunday August 9 and Saturday August 22

Sunday September 6 and Saturday September 19

Sunday October 4 and Saturday October 17

Feed Baby Goats/Walk Goats/Visit the Farm

Friday and Saturday in April - October from 9am-4pm

Tickets: $15 pp - 1 yr and up require a ticket

Come cuddle, feed and walk the baby goats!  We also have chickens and pigs for you to visit as well!  For all the details click the link below.  To purchase tickets click on the date and time you require on the calendar above.

Pick Berries, Rhubarb,

 Grapes and Apples

May - October

We have a seemingly endless supply of fruit here at Growing Hope Farm. You can buy our produce already picked or you can get in and get dirty and see where your food comes from.  All our fruit is grown here on the farm and so it seasonal.

519-546-3346

246 Sherring St
Cambridge, N3H 2W4

  • twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram

©2016 by Growing Hope. Proudly created with Wix.com